The first step

I have been toying with the idea of a blog for a while so I finally decided to start one up.  I’m hoping to use this to compile my musings on international security, hip hop, pirates, photography and whatever else I may deem important on that day.  Hopefully I can keep this updated in a somewhat timely fashion and use it to chronicle my travels after December.

About glacandia

International Relations & Peace and Conflict grad interested in everything from violent non-state actors, reconstruction in conflict zones to health and human services with a little bit of art theft, pirates and hip hop thrown in. Retired artisan baker, avid cyclist and mountain climber. Currently planning my escape...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

